Head Coach / Quarterbacks Coach cweibel@clarion.edu : 814-393-2715 814-393-2715: Matt Hanhold: Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Line Coach mhanhold@clarion.edu: 814-393-1802 814-393-1802: Mike Newton: Offensive Coordinator / Wide Receivers Coach mnewton@clarion.edu: 814-393-1830 814-393-1830: Marcus Spencer Athletics All athletes will be required to review the MPS Return-to-Play Health and Safety Plan and complete a COVID-19 Return-to-Play waiver before beginning workouts. He is currently the offensive line coach at Mercyhurst University in Erie, Pennsylvania. Main Navigation Menu ... Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 412-396-1933 412-396-1933: longoa@duq.edu: At Mercyhurst Prep athletics fuel the energetic and Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator. To the entire Mercyhurst football family, including players, former players, boosters, parents and friends of the program: I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the past decade that you have allowed me to be your coach and lead such an incredible group of people. Tom Herman is an American football coach. 2020 Football Coaching Staff. Tyler Haines. From 1989 to 1998, he was the head football coach at Gannon University in Erie, Pennsylvania, where he compiled a record of 43–51–2.. Head coaching record Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Andy Rondeau: Head Coach arondeau@pace.edu: 914-773-3481 914-773-3481: Conor Gilmartin-Donohue: Offensive Coordinator cgilmartindonohue@pace.edu: 914-773-3282 914-773-3282: I feel like I was the most blessed man in the world! The Official Site of the Duquesne Dukes. Phone: 717-358-7181 Head Football Coach nathanmilne@muhlenberg.edu: 3385 3385: Kory David: Assistant Football Coach, Defensive Coordinator korydavid@muhlenberg.edu: 3684 3684: Trey Brown: Assistant Football Coach, Special Teams Coordinator treybrown@muhlenberg.edu: 3390 3390: Ryan Curtiss: Assistant Football Coach, Linebackers The official Football Coach List for the Duquesne University Dukes. Competition was fierce and spirited, but it took a backseat to an amazing display of sportsmanship. Kevin Baumann. Tony DeMeo (born July 5, 1948) is a former American football coach. Phone: 440-826-2073 rhaines@bw.edu. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Shawn Lutz: Head Coach shawn.lutz@sru.edu: 724.738.4428 724.738.4428: Chris Conrad Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator & Inside Linebackers ruley@susqu.edu: 570-372-4098 570-372-4098: Alan Zemaitis: Assistant Coach - Special Teams Coordinator & Safeties / Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach zemaitis@susqu.edu: 570-372-4792 570-372-4792: Mike Wiand: Assistant Coach - Running Backs / KO Return Coordinator The official Football Coach List for the Duquesne University Dukes. kevin.baumann@fandm.edu. Defensive Coordinator, Inside Linebackers Coach & Co-Special Teams Coordinator. UB men's basketball routs Mercyhurst, without head coach on the bench.